The 2017 Jr. League 13/14 All-Star Team has been named.

Updated Friday June 9, 2017 by Habersham Little League.

Congratulations to the 2017 Jr. League 13/14 All-Stars. The first practice will be held on Monday, June 12th at 7:00 PM at the Aquatic Center Baseball Field. Please bring your jersey with you for sizing.

Jonathan Adams
Evan Chambers
Drew Erwin
Bryson Halbrook
Matthew Jackson
Austin Jones
Lucas Kesler
Corbin Loudermilk
Alex Nava
Nolan Ross
Trevor Stevens
Caleb Wade
Linkin Wright
Cainan Yaskiewicz

Chett Ross, Manager
Richard Erwin, Head Coach
David George, Assistant Coach

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.