2017 Baseball Minor 9/10 All-Stars Named

Updated Thursday June 1, 2017 by Habersham Little League.

Congratulations to the 2017 Baseball Minor 9/10 All-Stars. The first practice will be held on June 1st at 6:30 PM on Field 2.

Logan Brown
Caleb Campbell
Jackson Carlan
Spencer Frady
Griffin Harkness
Dalan James
Jaydon King
Nick McConnell
Charles Mills
Callum Spivey
Gage Teague
Joseph Wallace

Mike Mills, Manager
Jeff Spivey, Head Coach
Gene Smith, Assistant Coach

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.