2016-2017 HCLL Board is Named

Updated Saturday March 25, 2017 by Habersham Little League.

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 Habersham Little League Board members who were selected Sunday, August 28, 2016

Christan Tanner, President
Chip McFarland
Chet Ross
Travis Harris
Matt Paul
Craig McKee
Jamie Corn
Scott Roland
Kevin Blakley
Brandi Burrell
Hope Crawford
Brian Fowler
Rhonda Stamey, Challenger League

The board would also like to express a special note of gratitude for those board members
rotating off this year:

Stacy Farmer
Korey Nicholson
Josh Wright
Reggie Hix

HCLL Board Meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month at 6:30 PM at Diamond Memorial Field Clubhouse. If you wish to bring an item before the board, please present it in writing 5 days prior to meeting date. You can email your request to info@hcll.org. Snail Mail inquiries to:

Habersham County Little League
PO Box 2241
Clarkesville, GA  30523

Also, connect with us via Facebook.www.Facebook.com/habershamcountylittleleague, Twitter: www.Twitter.com/HCLittleLeague, and Instagram: www.Instagram.com/HCLittleLeague.

We are looking forward to an amazing year. Please let us know how we can support
your son or daughter and your family.

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.